Name of the school with address:

(strictly as per Affiliation sanction letter or as permitted by the Board) with pin code no.








  (i) E - mail :
  (ii) Ph. No. :  01972-233123 & 233088
  (iii) Fax No :  01972-233123
2 Year of establishment of school    1996
3 Whether NOC from state / UT or Recommendation of Embassy of India obtained? : State
  (i) NOC No. :  
  (ii) NOC issuing date :  
4 Is the school is recognized, if yes by which Authority :  Yes
5 Status of affiliation    
  Permanent / Regular / Provisional :  
  (i) Affiliation no. :  600018
  (ii) Affiliation with the Board since :  CBSE
  (iii) Extension of affiliation upto    NA
6 Name of Trust / Society / Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act, 1956. :  
  Period upto which Registration of Trust / Society is valid :  
7. List of members of School Managing Committee :

Shri Madan Chauhan,IAS

Date of Joining .23.02.2016

Ph No 01972-224300(Off.), 224343�


Member-One member nominated by the Chairman VMC .    
Sh. Amit Mehra

VMC, S.D.M. Nadaun

Nominee Chairman

Two Eminent Educationists    
1. Sh MadanLal, Principal

Govt Sr. Sec.SchoolNadaun.

2.Sh. DS Minahas Dy. Director (Rtd) Higher Edu. HP

An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of Culture    
Sh.Vinay Sharma DPRO 
, Hamirpur

An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area     
Dr. Ashok Kaushal

BMO (Nadaun)
A representative of SC/ST belonging to class I service if available, if not a member of Minority Community OR Co-opted member.    

Sh. Amin Chauhan

Parents Member    Sh.Sudesh Parkash

                                    Mrs.Harminder Kaur

Teacher Representative    
Mrs Jasdeep Kaur

TGT, (Science)

KV Nadaun

Principal Of The KV Member Secretary    
Sh. S.K.Dogra , Principal

KV Nadaun

No CGEWCC at this stat

8. Name of the Manager/President/Chairman/ Correspondent    Deputy Commissioner , Hamirpur , Chairman
9 Area of school campus    Rented
  (i) In Acres :  
  (ii) In sq. mtrs. :  
  (iii) Built up area (sq. mtrs) :  
  (iv) Area of playground in sq. mtrs :  
  (v) Other facilities    
      (i) Swimming Pool :  
      (ii) Indoor games :  
      (iii) Dance Rooms :  
      (iv) Gymansium    
      (v) Music Room :  
      (vi) Hostels :  
      (vii) Health and Medical check up :  
10 Details of Fee (Monthly Total Fee) :  
  Pre-Nursery : N/A
  Nursery : N/A
  I-V :  1500 Per Quarter VVN and 300 Per Quarter Comp Fees for 3rd to 10th
  VI-VIII :  As above
  IX & X :  As Above and Tution Fees for Boys 600 Per Quarter
  XI & XII :  
11 Transport facility :  N/A
  (i) Own buses :  
  (ii) Buses hired on contract basis :  
12 Number of teaching staff (to be updated from time to time) : Total Number
  Principal :  01
  Vice-Principal :  N/A
  PGT :  N/A
  TGT : 06
  PRT : 06
  TGT( PET), :  01
  Primary Teacher (M.Tr.) :  01
  Librarian :  01
  Others :  
13 Details of salary being paid by the School to teaching staff / non teaching Staff (to be updated time to time :  
  Principal :  
14 Mode of payment of salary    
  (ii) Through single cheque transfer advice:    
  (iii) Individual cheque    
  (iv) Cash    
15 Library facilities    
  (i) Size of the library in sq. fee    
  (ii) No. of Periodicals    
  (iii) No. of Dailies    
  (iv) No. of Reference book class wise    
  (v)� No. of Magazine    
  (vi) Others    
16 Name of the Grievance / redressal officer With E-mail, Ph. No., Fax No. :    
17 Members of Sexual Harassment Committee   Smt. Jasdeep Kaur
Smt. Poonam Kumari
Sh. Pardeep Kumar Mehta
Sh. Ajit Shah
18 Class wise enrolment for the current session    As on 19-05-2017


Class No. Sections Enrolment 19-05-2017
Pre-Nursery  NIL  NIL
Nursery  NIL  NIL
I 1  34
II 1  38
III 1  55
IV 1  52
V 1  53
VI 1  42
VII 1  53
VIII 1  45
IX 1  43
X 1  34


19 Academic session period : from 01-04- 2017       to 31-03-2018
20 Vacation period : from ___________ to ___________
21 Admission period : from February to March of cencern Academic Session.